Category: DEFAULT


Download 90210 - Wale - Attention Deficit (CD, Album)
2009
Label: Allido Records - 2713161,Interscope Records - 2713161 • Format: CD Album • Country: Australasia • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Pop Rap

Alas, there won't be much to gain from "Chillin'", the much-maligned Lady Gaga collaboration and botched first single. This was the first step in Wale's multiple personality debacle and he seems to know as much-- nothing else on Attention Deficit resembles the goofy sneakers-shouting writing here. Ironically, it's the song that directly precedes "Chillin'" that feels most truthful. Not as a preening star filling in the gaps for a king-making debut.

A regular person, with doubts and sadness, joy and confidence. There's just not enough of it on Attention Deficit. Skip to content Search query All Results. Pitchfork is the most trusted voice in music. Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Open share drawer. Devin Lazerine. September 5, Wale — All Of Me". August 31, September 13, Wale ".

Homeless Tracks. Retrieved July 17, Vibe Media. Archived from the original on October 21, Retrieved October 19, October 23, Retrieved October 23, Retrieved November 7, Retrieved November 20, November 22, Tape 2".

Retrieved November 22, November 25, Retrieved November 25, December 3, Wale "Represent". Retrieved December 3, Retrieved January 14, January 15, Retrieved January 15, Retrieved January 24, January 24, Retrieved January 27, Retrieved February 24, Wale - Quintana".

March 28, Retrieved March 28, Me Or Yourself? April 13, Wale - Waiting Remix". April 24, April 25, June 14, Cole "Winter Schemes " ".

Wale - Dark Knights". Summertime Remix ' ". MTV Base. September 28, Retrieved July 18, February 15, News Corporation. November 10, Retrieved April 7, The Source. Retrieved April 9, September 12, October 20, December 5, J Cole "Bad Girls Club " ". Archived from the original on July 14, Retrieved June 24, February 20, February 18, March 13, Retrieved March 13, April 10, May 10, June 26, Retrieved June 26, Attention Deficit received generally favorable reviews from music critics.

Attention Deficit debuted at number 21 on the US Billboard chart, with first-week sales of 28, copies in the United States.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Allido Interscope. Mark Ronson also exec. Olubowale Akintimehin David Andrew Sitek. Akintimehin Julian Nixon Craig Balmoris. Akintimehin Mark Ronson Bernard Freeman. Akintimehin Pharrell Williams Chad Hugo. Akintimehin Nixon Balmoris Chrisette Payne.

Akintimehin Sitek Keinan Warsame. Akintimehin Marsha Ambrosius. DJ Green Lantern Ronson. Akintimehin Stephen Levitin. Akintimehin Kevin Crowe Erik Ortiz. Akintimehin Deleno Matthews Levar Coppin. Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November



Sitemap

Je TÉcris - Grégory Lemarchal - Je Deviens Moi (CD, Album), Dead Serious - Bruce Banner (2) / Sayyadina - Nördic Thrash Power!!! / The Inevitable Truth (Vinyl), Hollywood (Everybody Is A Star) (Live) - Village People - The Best Of Village People (18 Non-Stop Da, Loose Ends Bass PlayThrough - White Walls (4) - Escape Artist (CD, Album), All Star - Various - Alternative & Rock (CD), Komm Zurück - Orchester Erich Becht - 56 Sing Mit Evergreens (Vinyl, LP, Album), Domain 7 - Mark Shreeve - Legion (Vinyl, LP, Album), Fever - Elvis Presley - MTV History 2000 (CD), The Road Where The Lonely Go, Untitled - Pull (11) - Well Dressed (CD), Walter Bailes - Thank You Mamma (Vinyl) Dodo / Lurker - Genesis - Supergroups In Concert: Genesis Live At The Nassau Coliseum 29 November 19

8 Replies to “ 90210 - Wale - Attention Deficit (CD, Album) ”

  1. 15 rows · Attention Deficit is the debut studio album by American rapper Wale; it was released on November 10, , by Allido Records and Interscope Records in the United States. Upon its release, Attention Deficit received generally positive reviews from music critics. The album peaked at number 21 on the US Billboard xptweaker.net: Alternative hip hop.
  2. A quick-witted and diverse rapper able to deliver punch lines at breakneck speed, Washington, D.C.'s Wale debuted and then thrived in the underground mixtape world, releasing a handful of well-received full-lengths before getting to work on his official major-label debut. It's the reason why Attention Deficit had a cult following the day it arrived on shelves, but the unexpected 8/
  3. "Attention Deficit" is an outstanding debut that works from Wale's strengths: sometimes funny-loving, always honest & direct social commentary on a vast array of topics from relationships to ladies to the music industry to skin color insecurities w/in the African-American community, all of which blend elements of his real life experiences (Note /5(62).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Attention Deficit on Discogs. Label: Allido Records - ,Interscope Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Pop Rap/5(3).
  5. Nov 10,  · Attention Deficit is the debut album by Wale, released through Allido Records and Interscope Records on November 10,
  6. referencing Attention Deficit, CD, Album, B Track #12 embodies portions of the composition “La Valse D’Amélie” by Yann Tiersen. Reply Notify me Helpful.
  7. "Attention Deficit" is an outstanding debut that works from Wale's strengths: sometimes funny-loving, always honest & direct social commentary on a vast array of topics from relationships to ladies to the music industry to skin color insecurities w/in the African-American community, all of which blend elements of his real life experiences (Note /5(77).
  8. Apr 15,  · After floundering on Billboard with his debut album Attention Deficit, Wale was on the precipice of failure. Even though fans weren’t buying his album, many people realized that if .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *