Category: DEFAULT


Download Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto - Act III - Vanessa-Mae - Mp3 (CD)
2001
Label: Навигатор - MP-0050 • Series: Домашняя Коллекция,Красная Серия • Format: CD CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release Mp3, 160Kbps • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic, Classical • Style: Neo-Classical, Modern Classical, Classical

I am glad that she did not allow this encounter to deter her from realizing her dreams and bringing her outstanding performance to us. I took this CD to work and play it on my computer as background music in my office. It is soothing and relaxing and I look forward to hearing it each day. I'll have to get another copy of the CD so I can play it at home on the days I'm not in the office.

This was a great introduction for me and I hope others will enjoy it as much as I do. It is going to be a popular holiday gift this year to friends and family who are classical music enthusiasts.

This CD consists of three Chinese related works. Vanessa Mae, a young Chinese violinist did a great job on the CD. Butterfly Lovers is based on Chinese folklore. This work has unique and exotic melody which recall China. Vanessa Mae plays delicately and sweetly and expresses the feeling of young couple of this story very well.

Violine fantasy on Puccini's Turandot is based of Puccini's Original Trandot and composed for violin. This work is well condensed of famous parts of Opera version. Vanessa Mae plays not only artistically, like other classical music, but also exotically,like chinese music.

Happy Valley is the composition for re-unified hong Kong with China. This music is played by orchestra, violin and chorus. Compared with other two, this one places a emphasis on joyful aspects rather than artistic aspects. We can imagine the situation that not only musicians, but also listeners enjoy this music and celebrate the re-unification. As a whole, the works of this CD give a impressive for the Chinese unique and exotic melody.

Vanessa Mae plays the merody, expressing Chineseness and artistic aspects. Needless to say, this is one of the best her works. You must listen to it. Butterfly Lover's Concerto is one of the most moving and imagery-rich tone poems ever written and Vanessa Mae's interpretation here is top notch. The rest of the album is OK, but this piece is more than worth the price of admission.

Simply put, Vanessa Mae is one great talent. She does not receive the attention she deserves because her music falls into the classical genre. Nonetheless, as an Ozzy, Queen, Zep, Doors, and Stones fan, I have to say that this young lady rocks solidly on the electric violin.

Give her a listen now! As you've read from the other reviews, there are only three compositions on this album. The quality, spiritedness, and passion in each of these pieces leaves the listener wanting more. Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February Friday 5 February Saturday 6 February Sunday 7 February Monday 8 February Tuesday 9 February Wednesday 10 February Thursday 11 February Friday 12 February Saturday 13 February Sunday 14 February Monday 15 February Tuesday 16 February Wednesday 17 February Thursday 18 February Buy selected tracks.

Composer: Kreisler, Fritz. Top Albums Mahler - Symphony No. Customers and visitors can download classical music in high quality FLAC or MP3 and find out more about classical music. E-commerce solution from Textalk. Taipei Chinese Orchestra. Tambourin Chinois, Op.

Composer: Wieniawski, Henryk. Each tells a different part of the story of the Butterfly Lovers. Some of the melodies come from the Chinese Opera of the same name or from traditional Chinese folk songs. The solo violin of the concerto is symbolic of Zhu Yingtai, the story's protagonist, and the cello part is symbolic of Liang Shanbo, her lover.

The concerto begins with two fifths in D by the harp, after which a solo flute opens with a flowery melody, setting the scene of the story. A solo oboe enters with the strings in G major, after which the solo violinist enters and begins a simple melody.

This melody comes from a Chinese folk song of the Yellow River Huanghe , and tells the story of Zhu Yingtai's childhood. The solo violin is accompanied by a harp and other elements of the orchestra. On the road to Hangzhou for her studies, Zhu disguised as a man meets Liang for the first time; a cello solo intertwines with the violin, bringing a new, but still melodious theme and modulating to D major.

As the cello exits, the orchestral tutti plays the same melody of the solo violin, with occasional violin entrances in between. As the first buds of love begin to blossom, a short violin cadenza using mostly the G-pentatonic scale expresses Zhu's joy of her and Liang's oath of fraternity. The orchestra begins the next section in E major, the violin entering with a fast and jovial melody, representing Zhu and Liang's busy three years of school.

Many examples of violin technique are represented, namely spiccato, fast playing over a wide range of notes, and even arpeggiatos, in a standard display of difficulty for a violin concerto. As the end of their schooling draws near, Liang and Zhu grow sad as they realize that their time together is nearly over. Zhu invites Liang to visit her family and to court her sister. He doesn't know that Zhu is really inviting him to marry her.



Sitemap

Two Different Worlds - Foreigner - Agent Provocateur (Cassette, Album), Show You More (Original Mix) - Nikita Rise & Roman Akrill - Show You More (File, MP3), Unbekannte Gefühle, Hollywood (Everybody Is A Star) (Live) - Village People - The Best Of Village People (18 Non-Stop Da, Сдохни сука! Cдохни тварь! - Exhumation (3) - Я дрочил в утробе матери / .И кровь возьмет свое. (CD,, Hemelsbreed - Xander De Buisonjé - Hemelsbreed (CD, Album), Blutige Weihnacht - Razzia (3) - Augenzeugenberichte (CD, Album), Il Sole È Di Tutti - Various - The Detroit Sound (Il Suono DellAmerica Giovane) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rhythm Is A Dancer - Various - Now Thats What I Call Music! 1992 (CD), Christmastime In The Mountains - Palace Songs* - Hope (Vinyl), Midnight Rider - Teegarden & Van Winkle With Bruce (3) - On Our Way (Vinyl, LP, Album) Mandala (Reprise)

8 Replies to “ Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto - Act III - Vanessa-Mae - Mp3 (CD) ”

  1. Vanessa-Mae Vanakorn Nicholson (born October 27, in Singapore, currently lives in United Kingdom), known on stage as Vanessa-Mae (in Chinese: 陳美, Chén Měi) is an internationally known British pop and classical musician, especially noted for her violin skills. Her music style is self-described as "violin techno-acoustic fusion" as several of her albums prominently feature the techno.
  2. Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto - Act I: 2: Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto - Act II: 3: Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto - Act III: 4: Violin Fantasy On Puccini's 'Turandot' 5: Happy Valley - The Re-Unification Overture For Violin, Orchestra And Chorus: Storm () 1: Summer Haze: 2: Storm: 3: Retro: 4: Bach Street Prelude: 5.
  3. Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto - Act I: Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto - Act II: Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto - Act III: Violin Fantasy On Puccini's 'Turandot' Happy Valley - The Re-Unification Overture For Violin, Orchestra And Chorus: .
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the MP3, kbps CD release of Vanessa Mae MP3 on Discogs. Label: Star Track (4) - BMS • Format: CD CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release MP3, kbps • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic, Classical • Style: Classical, Modern Classical Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto: 2: Violin.
  5. Vanessa Mae - Discography | Mp3 | Neoclassic | Kbps | Gb Vanessa Mae - Discography | Mp3 | Neoclassic | Kbps | Gb Track List: CD Butterfly Lovers' Violin Concerto Fantasy on Puccini's Turandot Happy Valley CD The Best of Vanessa Mae Art of War Toccata and Fugue.
  6. 01 Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto Act I 02 Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto Act II 03 Butterfly Lovers Violin Concerto Act III 04 Violin .
  7. Butterfly Lovers' Violin Concerto, Vanessa Mae Tải download nhạc chờ Butterfly Lovers' Violin Concerto,Vanessa Mae.
  8. The Butterfly Lovers' Violin Concerto (simplified Chinese: 梁祝小提琴协奏曲; traditional Chinese: 梁祝小提琴協奏曲), along with the Yellow River Piano Concerto, is one of the most famous orchestra works of Chinese xptweaker.net is an orchestral adaptation of an ancient legend, the Butterfly xptweaker.netn for the western style orchestra, it features a solo violin played using some.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *