Category: DEFAULT


Download Hannes Wader - Gut Wieder Hier Zu Sein (Vinyl)
1983

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags liedermacher hannes wader liedermacherin politsong linke lieder Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 11 more. He was an important figure in German leftist circles from the s on with his songs that covered themes like socialist and communist resistance to oppression in Europe and other places like Latin America, writing both new songs himself and playing versions of older historical works.

Wader was born in Bielefeld, Westphalia. His works are mostly based on German folk songs. Aside from his own lyrics, he also performs works of famous poets like Eichendorff. He now rarely … read more. He was an important figure in German leftist circles from the s on wit… read more. He was an important figure in German leftist circles from the s on with his songs that covered themes like socialist… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Im Jahre trat er in die Deutsche Kommunistische Partei ein.

In den Medien wurden seine Lieder aufgrund des Parteieintritts noch seltener gespielt. Die Wirkung war, dass mit dem Namen des Liedermachers bei der jungen Generation nichts mehr verbunden wurde.

Trotzdem trat Wader bei politischen Veranstaltungen in bestreikten Betrieben auf und wurde aktiv in der Friedensbewegung. Das hat mir eine Zeit lang sehr gut gefallen. Er heiratete die Psychologin Cordula Finck.

Im Jahr darauf wurde sein Sohn geboren. Das Ende der Sowjetunion setzte dem Liedermacher schwer zu. Mehrfach trat er bei Songs an einem Sommerabend auf, so in den Jahren , und Zum Seit August lebt Wader in Kassel. Die Tournee wurde im Sommer fortgesetzt. Unter dem Titel Old friends in concert bestritten beide insgesamt sieben Konzerte, bei denen sie auch Lieder des anderen interpretierten.

Das Album erreichte in den deutschen Albumcharts Platz Die Laudatio sprach sein Freund Reinhard Mey. Wader begann ab jedes seiner Konzerte mit dem Titel Heute hier, morgen dort — mit Ausnahme von den zwei Jahren, in denen er Gut wieder hier zu sein als Erstes spielte.

Sein letztes Konzert fand am Da war meine Antwort zwar immer Nein, aber der Anspruch stand im Raum. Wader kam Anfang der er Jahre nach Hamburg. Bei einem Konzert wurde Wader verhaftet. Die Medien reagierten mit Vorverurteilungen oder weitgehendem Boykott.

Erst nach Jahren wurde das Verfahren eingestellt. Den Plan, in Hamburg zu bleiben, betrachtete Wader als gescheitert. Kurz darauf nahm sie ein Engagement am Basler Stadttheater an. Im Jahre trat er in die Deutsche Kommunistische Partei ein. In den Medien wurden seine Lieder aufgrund des Parteieintritts noch seltener gespielt. Die Wirkung war, dass mit dem Namen des Liedermachers bei der jungen Generation nichts mehr verbunden wurde.

Trotzdem trat Wader bei politischen Veranstaltungen in bestreikten Betrieben auf und wurde aktiv in der Friedensbewegung. Das hat mir eine Zeit lang sehr gut gefallen. Er heiratete die Psychologin Cordula Finck. Im Jahr darauf wurde sein Sohn geboren. Das Ende der Sowjetunion setzte dem Liedermacher schwer zu. Mehrfach trat er bei Songs an einem Sommerabend auf, so in den Jahren , und Zum



Sitemap

Lenny Dee (2) - Flea Hop Boogie / The Honeydripper (Vinyl), Прелюдия - Геннадий Гладков - Музыка К Кинофильму «Человек С Бульвара Капуцинов» (Vinyl, LP, Album), Heaven Tonight - Various - May (Cassette), You Made Me What I Am Today - The Watzloves - Catch Me A Possum (Vinyl, LP, Album), Canon A 2 Per Motum Contrarium - Johann Sebastian Bach, Stuttgarter Kammerorchester, Karl Münchinger, Alpha On The Rocks - Redshape - Alpha On The Rocks (Vinyl), Red Red Wine - Various - Sunshine Reggae 2 (CD), Frank Sinatra - Este Es Sinatra! (Vinyl, LP), Clean It Up, Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds - Elton John - Elton Johns Greatest Hits Volume II (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bonfire Heart - Various - CD Pool; UK Chart Hits Vol 1 (CDr), The Clinch - R. Stevie Moore - Contact Risk (CD), Gal Tik Tada - 16Hz* - Auto€strada (CD, Album), Bushfire - Midnight Oil - Earth And Sun And Moon (Cassette, Album), My Love And Devotion - Matt Monro - The Very Best Of Matt Monro (Vinyl, LP) Lost Behind

9 Replies to “ Hannes Wader - Gut Wieder Hier Zu Sein (Vinyl) ”

  1. Gut wieder hier zu sein Lyrics: Nun Freunde, lasst es mich einmal sagen: / Gut wieder hier zu sein, gut euch zu seh'n / Mit meinen Wünschen, mit meinen Fragen / Fühl' ich mich nicht allein, gut.
  2. Mar 10,  · Live bei den "Songs an einem Sommerabend" VÖ auf dem Wader-Album "Nicht nur ich allein" Comp: Allan Taylor / Text: Allan Taylor/ Dt. Hannes WaderErst.
  3. Sep 15,  · D G D Muß einsam werden und mit den Jahren, A G D auch an sich selbst zu Grunde geh`n. [Refrain] D G D Nun Freunde lasst es, mich einmal sagen, A G D gut wieder hier zu sein, gut Euch zu seh`n. D G D Mit meinen Wünschen, mit meinen Fragen, A G D fühl ich mich nicht allein, gut Euch zu seh`n.
  4. Mar 15,  · Live bei den "Songs an einem Sommerabend" VÖ auf dem Alum "Wecker Wader - Was für eine Nacht" VÖ auf dem Wader-Album "Nicht nur ich allein" Comp.
  5. Apr 11,  · About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Nicht Nur Ich Allein" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Labels Advanced Search Music By – Hannes Wader (tracks: A1, A4 to B4) Mandolin – Rainer Prüss Track A2 "Gut Wieder Hier Zu Sein" is a remake of "It's Good To See You" by Allan Taylor. Barcode and Other.
  7. Feb 16,  · Von der CD "Old friends in concert" Song written by Allan TaylorGerman Lyrics by Hannes WaderErst-VÖ by A.T. auf dem Album (LP) "The Traveller" VÖ.
  8. Correction: Hannes Wader - Gut Wieder Hier Zu Sein (chords) Comment. Preview Add correction. To suggest a correction to the tab: Correct tab's content with proposed changes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *