Category: DEFAULT


Download Heart On The Line - Fortran 5 - Heart On The Line (CD)
1991
Label: Mute - INT 826.969,Mute - CD MUTE 129 • Format: CD Maxi-Single • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Synth-pop

Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Written by Fortran 5.

Mixed and engineered by Moby. Vocals by Katharine Blake and Jocelyn West. View wiki. Related Tags remix moby Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. A Subterranean Soundtrack Ian Pooley 1, listeners. Play track. Artist images. Fortran 5 7, listeners Related Tags spacestation electronic experimental Fortran 5 were a band from the early 90s, similar to such other acts of the time as The Orb , Fluke and Underworld.

Fortran 5 were a band from the early 90s, similar to such other acts of the time as The Orb , Fluke and Underworld. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Blues Fortran 5 1, listeners.

Play track. Artist images. Fortran 5 7, listeners Related Tags spacestation electronic experimental Fortran 5 were a band from the early 90s, similar to such other acts of the time as The Orb , Fluke and Underworld. Fortran 5 were a band from the early 90s, similar to such other acts of the time as The Orb , Fluke and Underworld.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Register Change username?

Login with your existing account and contact us Username Only letters, numbers, spaces, scores and underscores. Password At least 7 symbols. Login Register. Thanks for making it available to me again! Dear Silvafish - it's my pleasure! Glad to finally get it back in your hands after so long! And thanks for that quick summary of the early 90s Berlin techno scene; I love reading stuff like that, and knowing that in some small way my posts here have brought back some fond memories for visitors.

Enjoy the album, and keep on coming back! I was into some very odd stuff way back when. I took a two-week vacation in the spring of that year, and flew over to Madrid, Spain on one of those cheap student tickets the kind where you can only take what you can put in the overhead compartment or under your seat, as the company who sold you the ticket has the rights to your cargo space to visit my youngest sister.

My sis had graduated from college in Virginia the summer before, and had headed overseas to bicycle around Europe for a couple of weeks before planning to head back to the U. Well, that two weeks in Europe turned into a year and a half, and she ended up in Madrid after finding a job teaching English to Spaniards there. Mind you, at the time, she couldn't speak Word One or is that "Una Palabra"?



Sitemap

Dancing In The Street - The Who - BBC Sessions (CD), Dare You (Radio Mix) - Various - Best Radio Tracks Vol. 3 (CD), Muistot Mukaan Vien - Jukka Kuoppamäki - Kiskot Vievät Etelään - Levytyksiä Vuosilta 1966-1970 (CD), Clairette (2) - La Boîte A Clairette (Vinyl, LP), Decît Să Plece Mîndra - Ion Duca - Ion Duca (Vinyl), Red Red Wine - Various - Sunshine Reggae 2 (CD), Forever, When I Go To Sleep At Night - The Chiffons - 35 Greatest Hits (CD), She Played Piano And He Beat The Drums, Pray Darkly - Various - P56: Perpetual Change (CD), Velobase, Pile Of Stone - Fumble (5) - Rise (CD, Album), Je Devine - France Cartigny - Sensations (CD, Album), Freeloader - 20 Sumthin-K - Puppeteer (CD), The Pants - Brad Paisley - American Saturday Night (CD, Album) Aracranios - Dont Follow the Christ (Cassette)

9 Replies to “ Heart On The Line - Fortran 5 - Heart On The Line (CD) ”

  1. Fortran 5: Heart On The Line ‎ (CD, Single) Mute, Elektra: US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection 5/5(2).
  2. Vocals on the line at Sam Therapy 2 Mixed at Sam Therapy 3 Mix and additional production and engineered at Out Of The Blues Studios Liner notes extracted from "Fortran 5" a novella by Simon Leonard published by Malice Aforethought Press. Elektra Entertainment, A division of Warner Communications Inc., A Time Warner Company.
  3. Fortran 5 - Heart on the Line - xptweaker.net Music Skip to main content Fortran 5 Format: Audio CD. See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Audio CD, Single, November 27, Amazon's Fortran 5 Store.
  4. Check out Heart On The Line ( Remastered Version) by Fortran 5 on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on xptweaker.net
  5. Sep 20,  · Check out Heart On The Line (Voodoo Child Mix) by Fortran 5 on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on xptweaker.net3/5(1).
  6. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Heart on the Line [Single] by Fortran 5 (CD, , Elektra (Label)) at the best online prices at .
  7. May 13,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Fortran 5 - Heart On The Line at Discogs. Complete your Fortran 5 collection/5().
  8. Vocals on the line at Sam Therapy 2 Mixed at Sam Therapy 3 Mix and additional production and engineered at Out Of The Blues Studios Liner notes extracted from "Fortran 5" a novella by Simon Leonard published by Malice Aforethought Press. Elektra Entertainment, A division of Warner Communications Inc., A Time Warner Company/5(13).
  9. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Heart on the Line - Fortran 5 on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *