Category: DEFAULT


Download Its Now Or Never - Elvis Presley - Elvis - Rock N On (Cassette)
1973
Label: RCA - TASPK-135 • Format: Cassette Compilation • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock •

Baby Let's Play House. Double Trouble. Dolores Fuller , Larry Morris. Roy C. Bennett , Sid Tepper. Frankie and Johnny. It Happened at the World's Fair.

Sid Wayne , Sherman Edwards. A Big Hunk O' Love. Elvis' Christmas Album. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain. Fred Rose. Leo Robin , Ralph Rainger. Richard Rodgers , Lorenz Hart. Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller. Fun in Acapulco. Bridge Over Troubled Water. That's the Way It Is. Sherman Edwards , Sid Wayne. Elvis: A Legendary Performer Volume 3. Brown Eyed Handsome Man. How Great Thou Art. Elvis: A Legendary Performer Volume 2. Can't Help Falling in Love. Mac Davis , Billy Strange.

Love Letters from Elvis. Ben Weisman , Sid Wayne. The Climb. Jerry Leiber , Mike Stoller. Girl Happy. Frederic E.

Paradise, Hawaiian Style. Doin' the Best I Can. Doc Pomus , Mort Shuman. Luther Dixon , Clyde Otis. Don't Ask Me Why. Worldwide 50 Gold Award Hits Volume 1.

Charles Singleton. Don't Leave Me Now. Aaron Schroeder , Ben Weisman. Down in the Alley. Early Morning Rain. Easy Come, Easy Go. Edge of Reality. Bob Wills , Johnnie Lee Wills. Elvis Country I'm 10, Years Old. Guy Fletcher , Doug Flett. Anita Pointer , Bonnie Pointer.

Fame and Fortune. Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers. Elvis sings The Wonderful World of Christmas. Flip, Flop and Fly [5]. Carl Sigman , James Last. The Fool [6]. Johnny Mercer , Rube Bloom. For the Good Times. Pot Luck. Froggy Went A-Courting. Funny How Time Slips Away. Gentle on My Mind. Something for Everybody. Ghost Riders in the Sky. Doc Pomus , Norman Meade. Bill Rice , Thomas Wayne. Les Reed , Barry Mason.

The Girl of My Best Friend. Fred Wise , Norman Blagman. Aaron Schroeder , Wally Gold. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues. Good Times. Got a Lot o' Livin' to Do. Green, Green Grass of Home. Hands Off. Happy, Happy Birthday Baby. Wilhelm Grosz , Jimmy Kennedy.

Peter Andreoli , Vince Poncia. Johnny Russell , Scott Wiseman. Bill Gaither. Help Me. Promised Land. Here Comes Santa Claus. Gene Autry , Oakley Haldeman. John Lennon and Paul McCartney. Today, Tomorrow, and Forever. Sherman Edwards , Hal David. Chet Atkins , Boudleaux Bryant. Lester Flatt , Earl Scruggs.

I Believe. I Believe in the Man in the Sky. I Can't Stop Loving You. I Feel So Bad. I Forgot to Remember to Forget. I Got a Feelin' in My Body. Paul Evans , Matt Williams. I Hear a Sweet Voice Calling. I Just Can't Help Believin'. Barry Mann , Cynthia Weil. I Love You Because. Don Robertson , Hal Blair. I Need Your Love Tonight. I Really Don't Want to Know. Howard Barnes, Don Robertson. I Want to Be Free. I'll Be Home for Christmas. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day. I'll Be There. I'll Never Fall in Love Again.

Fred Rose , Hy Heath. Thomas Paine Westendorf. Otis Blackwell , Winfield Scott. Elvis: A Legendary Performer Volume 4. I'm Leavin'. I'm Movin' On. Sherman Edwards , Mack David. Aloha from Hawaii Via Satellite. I'm Yours. Hal Blair, Don Robertson. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 50 tracks, Release Date 24 July Related Tags oldies 60s rock classic rock elvis presley Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images more. Regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century, he is often referred to as the "King of Rock and Roll " or simply "the King". Presley was born in Tupelo, Mississippi, and relocated to Memphis, Tennessee, with his family when he was 13 years old.

His music career began there in , recording at Sun Records with producer Sam Phillips, who wanted to bring the sound of African American music to a wider audience. Accompanied by guitarist Scotty Moore … read more. Regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century, he is often referred to… read more.

Regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century, he is often referred to as the "King of Rock and Roll " or s… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Both sides are potent.

Click Stymies Crix. Many non-rock and roll stations, which previously considered Presley strictly in the rockabilly groove, are spinning his new platter. The new song was further proof that Presley was extending his reach into the mainstream of popular music. His responses to a couple of questions revealed the intended future course of his music.

Question: "Have you found that your own personal tastes have changed from rock and roll to what we call commercially better types of music?



Sitemap

The Scent Of Eve - Celestial Season - Solar Lovers (CD, Album), Holidays In The Sun - Sex Pistols - Psychotic Reaction (Vinyl, LP), My Girl (Club-Mix) - Bongo Talk - My Girl (CD), Come Up - DJ Leust Feat. DJ Siens - Lesson #1 (Cassette), OK - Robin Schulz Feat. James Blunt - OK (CD), Someday - Ray Charles - 20 Golden Greats (Vinyl, LP), Saturday, Right Time - The Mighty Diamonds - Right Time (Vinyl, LP), Theme For Great Cities - Simple Minds - Sister Feelings Call (Vinyl, LP, Album), Back 2 Earth - Caligola (2) - Back To Earth (CD, Album), The Breeders - Cannonball 1993 (CD), The Black Clouds Roll Under The Parapet Of The Sky - Judas Iscariot - MP3 (CD) Shadow King - Beastwars - Blood Becomes Fire (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Replies to “ Its Now Or Never - Elvis Presley - Elvis - Rock N On (Cassette) ”

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Elvis Presley - It's Now Or Never at Discogs. Complete your Elvis Presley collection/5(10).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of It's Now Or Never: The Tribute To Elvis on Discogs. Label: Mercury - P4 • Format: Cassette Compilation, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Pop Rock, Country, Country Rock, Vocal.
  3. "It's Now or Never" is based on the Italian ballad "O Sole Mio". Tony Martin's song "There's No Tomorrow" (), also a version of the ballad "O Sole Mio", inspired Elvis Presley's version. Presley heard Martin's recording in the late s, when .
  4. The song "G.I. Blues" wasn't released as a single, but on the day of the sneak preview Elvis was on the Top with a 'Blues' record; his "A Mess of Blues" was at #32, its peak position on the chart, and was the B-side of "It's Now or Never", which was at #1 at the time {was #1 for a total of 5 weeks} R.I.P. to The King { - }.
  5. With its operatic overtones, “It’s Now or Never” was about as far from rock ’n’ roll as a pop vocal could get at that time. Its phenomenal success on the charts and in the record stores demonstrated that Elvis could deliver the goods outside .
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "It's Now Or Never: The Tribute To Elvis" on Discogs.
  7. It's Now Or Never - Elvis Presley - Karaoke VersionTo sing along to more Elvis Presley songs, why not check out our playlist: xptweaker.net?v.
  8. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *