Category: DEFAULT


Download Ken Fields Revolutionary Snake Ensemble* - Year Of The Snake (CD, Album)
2003
Label: Par Media Music - ZZ-05GP0001823 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul • Style: Free Jazz

Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October These are important virtues, but likely to inspire more admiration than love".

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Retrieved May 8, Musical reviews. All About Jazz. JazzTimes Review , accessed May 8, I Want That Sound! It's a great compliment, maybe the best compliment ever, but it limits the sonic and emotional range of these bands. Revolutionary Snake Ensemble can absolutely get a party started. It's also immensely enjoyable, whipping up high spirits without the need of any visual theatrics. It should set the feet of most of its listeners dancing, or marching.

Showcase Buy Now. Buy Now. Shop Amazon. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. In the Still of the Night Live Snakebite Long Way from Home Versions.

Starkers in Tokyo Live White Snake Northwinds Into the Light. Live in America Live in Black. Dio Heavy Rock Radio.



Sitemap

Darkfield - Caspian (3) - Dust And Disquiet (CD, Album), Cantero Per Te - Pooh - Best Of The Best (CD), Get On Up - Bjørn Berge - Blues Hit Me (CD, Album), Outpace - Various - Syndrome Down (CD), Πάλι Βροχή - Δημήτρης Ψαριανός - Αν Θυμηθείς Τ Όνειρό Μου (CD), Jingle War - Edh - Yaviz (Vinyl, LP), Misericord - Various - Hollows Hill 1999 Sampler (CD, Album), Pálido - Christina Y Los Subterráneos - Mi Pequeño Animal (Vinyl, LP, Album), Denial - The Bones - Berlin Burnout (CD, Album), Rebirth - Scarve - The Undercurrent (CD, Album), La Tangente Feat. Hunz - Kamido:Tu - Vast (All Media), Journey - Journey (CD, Album), Separation VI [The Evening, Naked] - Giampiero Riggio - Separations (CDr) Don Redman & His Orchestra* - Try Getting A Good Nights Sleep / How Am I Doin Hey, Hey (Shellac)

8 Replies to “ Ken Fields Revolutionary Snake Ensemble* - Year Of The Snake (CD, Album) ”

  1. Label: Innova Recordings - Innova • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Brass & Military • Style: Free Jazz, Brass Band Ken Field's Revolutionary Snake Ensemble* - Year Of The Snake (, CD) | Discogs/5(2).
  2. Nov 11,  · The Revolutionary Snake Ensemble is a Boston-based group playing fun New Orleans-style jazz. The songs are funky and light-hearted. There's a James Brown cover, and even the Sun Ra cover ("A Call For All Demons") is kept funky as well. The soloing is good, though the playing stays within the song/5(2).
  3. Ken Field's Revolutionary Snake: Year of the Snake, an album by Ken Field's Revolutionary Snake Ensemble on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. On Year of the Snake, the Revolutionary Snake Ensemble met a tough challenge: to create jazz with roots in the jovial New Orleans brass band tradition, but with more than enough modern twists to make it sound fresh and original, and certainly not at all revivalist. It's not just that the Revolutionary Snake Ensemble mix original material and eclectic cover choices, including 8/
  5. Ken Field. Record Label. Innova. UPC. eBay Product ID (ePID) VERY GOOD CD 2 - REVOLUTIONARY SNAKE ENSEMBLE - YEAR OF THE SNAKE USED - VERY GOOD CD. $ +$ shipping. item 3 REVOLUTIONARY SNAKE ENSEMBLE - YEAR OF THE SNAKE NEW CD 3 Taylor Swift Folklore CD Album NEW Signed .
  6. Year of the Snake was the group's debut CD, and includes interpretations of music by other artists including Field, Sun Ra, John Scofield and James Brown. Liner notes were contributed by two-time Grammy-winning New Orleans music producer Scott Billington.
  7. The Revolutionary Snake Ensemble was co-founded in Boston by alto saxophonist Ken Field and trumpeter Scott Getchell. Their album, Year of the Snake, though building from a New Orleans brass band Read Full Biography. Biography ↓ Discography ↓ Songs ↓ Credits ↓.
  8. It’s a great compliment, maybe the best compliment ever, but it limits the sonic and emotional range of these bands. Revolutionary Snake Ensemble can absolutely get a party started. But on the local horn collective’s fourth album, “I Want That Sound!,” the players also explore the wild outerlands of jazz.".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *