Category: DEFAULT


Download Petit Pays (Château Flight Remix) - Cesaria Evora - Club Sodade (Cesaria Evora By.) (Vinyl)
2003

Enter Existing Password. Enter New Password. Re-Enter New Password. Enter New Email ID. Let us know you better Full Name.

Submit Later. Profile Successfully Updated. This Email ID is already registered. Submit or click Cancel to register with another email ID. Submit Cancel.

Please enter Valid details Ok got it! Enter Email ID Submit. Edit Email Id Contact Us. Create New Save OR. Select From Existing Playlist. Listen to Taang Uthake - Housefull 3 1 day ago. Labheshs iPhone 6s Active Save.

Are you sure want to delete the Playlist Delete Cancel. Recent Searches. Songs View all. Albums View all. Playlist View all. Radio View all. Videos View all. Movies View all. Artists View all.

She was known as the "barefoot diva" because of her propensity to appear on stage in her bare feet in support of the … read more. She was known as the "barefoot diva" because of her propensity to appear on stage in her bare feet in support of the homeless and poor women and children of her co… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October However, that said, the new approach, while pleasant, never adds very much to the originals.

There's nothing in the productions to turn the head around. The stars remain Evora's evocative voice and the songs themselves. And while this is enjoyable enough, it lacks the warm intimacy of the original versions.

Acquire, please legitimate discs, which no doubt will adorn your collection! Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Send Feedback. Forgot Password? Sign Out. Email Subscriptions. Redeem Gift Certificate. To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm Eastern Time.

For personal non-commercial use only. All rights reserved.



Sitemap

Sam Price And His Kaycee Stompers - Barrelhouse And Blues (Vinyl), Drowning (CXT Remix) - Crazy Town - Hurt You So Bad (CD), I Really Do Love You, Rule Of Circle - Artaud - Music From Early Times (CD, Album), Μπαξέ Τσιφλίκι - Βασίλης Τσιτσάνης - Βασίλης Τσιτσάνης - CD 6 (CD), Aint That A Shame - Fats Domino - The Best Of Fats Domino (Vinyl, LP), Faker - Audioweb - Audioweb (Vinyl, LP, Album), Più Di Te (I Wont Tell) - Mina (3) - Studio Mina 1 - Stand By Mina (CD), Word To A Snow Bird - Tuff City Squad - Breakmania 2 (Cassette, Album), Eleanor Rigby - The Beatles - Cinelogue : From The Original Soundtrack The Beatles Yellow Submarine, Various - Annie - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl, LP, Album), Heel Veel Hebben (Live) - Grof Geschut - Heel Veel Hebben (CD) One More Time - Roy Head - Texas Soul And Country Man (The Crazy Cajun Recordings) (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ Petit Pays (Château Flight Remix) - Cesaria Evora - Club Sodade (Cesaria Evora By.) (Vinyl) ”

  1. Abonnez-vous à la CHAINE OFFICIELLE VEVO de CESARIA EVORA pour découvrir toutes ses vidéos: xptweaker.net?add_user=CesariaEvora.
  2. CESARIA EVORA & Sodade (with Bonga) Club Sodade. Petit Pays (Château Flight remix) Angola (Carl Craig's Mix) Nho Antone Escaderode (Kerri Chandler album mix) Besame Mucho (Senor Coconut's chachacha remix) Bondade E Maldade (Yoruba Soul mix by OSUNLADE album version) Sodade (DJ Rork & Demon Ritchie.
  3. Petit Pays (Château Flight Remix) Remix – Château Flight: 2: Angola (Carl Craig's Remix) Mixed By [Engineer] – Carl Craig, John Smerek Remix – Carl Craig: 3: Nho Antone Escaderode (Kerri Chandler Album Mix) Remix – Kerri Chandler: 4: Besame Mucho (Señor Coconut's Chachacha Remix) Remix – Señor Coconut: 54/5(1).
  4. 21 rows · Jun 03,  · referencing Club Sodade: Cesaria Evora By, 2x12", Comp, RE, Tra, /5().
  5. Club Sodade, an album by Cesária Evora on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. Petit pays (Chateau Flight Remix) Cesária Evora. From the Album Club Sodade February 10, Listen Now Buy song $ Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to .
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Club Sodade (Cesaria Evora By)" on Discogs. Everything Releases Artists Labels Advanced Search Cesaria Evora - Petit pays (Château Flight Remix) (video) ; Lists Petit Pays (Château Flight Remix) Remix – Château Flight. Remix – Château Flight/5(51).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *