Category: DEFAULT


Download Pride And Joy - Whitesnake - Greatest Hits (CD)
2008
Label: Star Mark - 19895-1/2,EMI (2) - 19895-1/2 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Unofficial Release Digipak • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock

The Early Years is a compilation album by English rock band Whitesnake, released in The song is taken from the group's multi-platinum self-titled album. Being the fourth single released from the album, the track reached number 48 on the US Top charts, number 22 on the Mainstream Rock Charts and number 18 in the UK charts. Whitesnake is the seventh studio album by British rock band of the same name, Whitesnake, released in March and April It was co-written and recorded for over a year in what would be the first and final collaboration between David Coverdale and at the time band's guitarist John Sykes.

The album, besides its commercial success, is remarkable for the band's change to a more modern and polished hard rock sound of the late s and the first recording to use the band's new logo which would characterize them in the future. The concert was filmed on 20 October at the Hammersmith Apollo in London. It was released in featuring most of Whitesnake's biggest hits. The limited edition includes a bonus CD with selected songs from the same show. The Complete Album Collection Vol. One is a forty-seven disc box set released on November 4, by Bob Dylan.

It includes thirty-five albums released between and , six live albums, and a compilation album unique to the set, Side Tracks , which contains previously released material unavailable on regular studio or live albums.

All Media Network. Retrieved 9 June In the Still of the Night Live Snakebite Long Way from Home Versions. Slide It In , Coverdale, Adrian Vandenberg. Slip of the Tongue , Coverdale, Micky Moody.

Album [ edit ] Year Chart Position UK Albums Chart [4]. Scottish Albums Chart [8]. Finnish Albums Chart [9]. Swiss Albums Top [10]. Swedish Albums Chart [11]. Japanese Oricon LP Chart [12]. Australian Albums Chart [13]. German Albums Chart [14]. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International.

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December



Sitemap

Frieden Im Land - Konstantin Wecker - Genug Ist Nicht Genug (CD, Album), I Hear A Symphony - The Supremes - I Hear A Symphony (Vinyl, LP, Album), 50,000 Miles Beneath My Brain - Alvin Lee & Ten Years After - Solid Rock (CD), Ferrabosco* • Gabrieli* • Hassler* • Lasso* • Luython* • Monte* • Peeters* • Vecchi* - The Consort O, Karel Hála / Marta Kubišová - Budu Hledat Dál / Cesta (Vinyl), Jet Set (The Micronauts Remix) - The Strike Boys - Jet Set (CD), Balada Para Um Anjo - Tristão Da Silva - Canção De Viseu (Vinyl), I Did It Again - Various - Soul Invisible (CD), Dont Take Your Guns To Town - Various - The Heart And Soul Of Country (CD), You Did It - Audrey Hepburn, Rex Harrison - My Fair Lady Soundtrack (Vinyl, LP), Intro - Sha-Karl - Dissen Is M8 (Cassette, Album), Košulja - Sani (10) - Baksuz (CD, Album), Una Cançó - Inventari - Estones (CD, Album), Ja Posadih Vitu Jelu - GAP* - Plays The Most Requested Songs (CD, Album) Albatross - Public Image Limited - Metal Box (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Pride And Joy - Whitesnake - Greatest Hits (CD) ”

  1. WHITESNAKE - WHITESNAKE - GREATEST HITS Of The Night Is This Love All For Love Love Ain't No Stranger Shake My Tree Pride And Joy Looking For Love Now You're Gone (US Remix) Give Me All Your Love Fool For Your Loving The Time Is Right For Love Ready An' Willing Don't Break My Heart Again /5().
  2. Whitesnake's Greatest Hits collects the cream of the band's later '80s efforts, gathering most of its material from Slide It In, Whitesnake, and Slip of the xptweaker.net fans will find worthwhile album tracks on the former two efforts, but this collection of Zeppelin-ish rock anthems and hooky power ballads are all most fans will need.9/
  3. Whitesnake's Greatest Hits is a compilation of Whitesnake 's biggest hits from the s. It features hit singles from their albums Slide It In, Whitesnake and Slip of the Tongue. The album also contains three tracks previously unavailable in the xptweaker.net: Hard rock, heavy metal, blues rock.
  4. The Definitive Collection is a compilation album by English rock band Whitesnake. Released in , this album features most of the band's biggest hits on one CD. A 2-CD Gold compilation was also released not long after. The song "Pride and Joy" is not a Whitesnake song, but rather a song by Coverdale•Page.
  5. Official Whitesnake Pride & Joy lyrics at CD Universe. Take me to your river, baby, take me to your sea Purify my soul an' pour your ocean over me. Lead me to .
  6. Greatest Hits, a Compilation of songs by Whitesnake. Released in on Frontiers (catalog no. ; CD).
  7. Whitesnake - Love Will Set You Free (Greatest Hits ), Whitesnake - Steal Your Heart Away (Greatest Hits ), Whitesnake - Can You Hear The Wind Blow (Greatest Hits ), Whitesnake - Ready To Rock (Greatest Hits ) Whitesnake Pride and Joy (Greatest Hits ) Whitesnake Whipping Boy Blues (Greatest Hits )
  8. Pride and Joy. Coverdale/Page. 7. Whitesnake's Greatest Hits The Purple Album (Deluxe Version) Flesh & Blood (Deluxe Edition) The ROCK Album ( Remix) Whitesnake: 30th Anniversary Collection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *