Category: DEFAULT


Download Showdown At The Border - Nazareth (2) - Malice In Wonderland (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1980
Label: Vertigo - 6370432 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Colombia • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock

Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Phononet GmbH. Retrieved 16 November Hung Medien. Rovi Corporation. Authority control MBRG : a94dabbedcdcd6cc. Hidden categories: Use dmy dates from December Articles needing additional references from December All articles needing additional references Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers Album chart usages for Germany Album chart usages for Norway Wikipedia articles with MusicBrainz release group identifiers.

Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Articles Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. My Profile. Advanced Search. Track Listing. Showdown at the Border. Alistair Macdonald Cleminson. Talkin' to One of the Boys. Heart's Grown Cold. Heart Grown Cold 5. Fast Cars 6. Big Boy 7. Fallen Angel 9. Ship of Dreams Turning a New Leaf. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading.

Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 54 more. Nazareth , listeners Related Tags hard rock classic rock rock Nazareth is a Scottish hard rock band, founded in Dunfermline, Scotland, in , that had several hits in the United Kingdom in the early s, and established an international audience with their album Hair of the Dog.

Perhaps their best-known hit single was a cover of the Felice and Boudleaux Bryant penned ballad, " Love Hurts , in The band continues to record and tour. Nazareth is a Scottish hard rock band, founded in Dunfermline, Scotland, in , that had several hits in the United Kingdom in the early s, and established an international audience w… read more.

Nazareth is a Scottish hard rock band, founded in Dunfermline, Scotland, in , that had several hits in the United Kingdom in the early s, and established an international audience with their album Hair of the Dog. Perhaps … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb , am. All Things Hyped: Last.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Friday 25 September Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October



Sitemap

If Its Hurting You - Robbie Williams - Sing When Youre Winning (CD, Album), (Day Dream) Prayer, Big Chief Battle Axe - Big Bill Broonzy With Graeme Bell And His Australian Jazz Band - In Concert -, Ibrahim Alfa - 1 Thousand Faces EP (Vinyl), Matrix - Various - BaseLogic Sampler 01 (CD), Old Town - The Corrs - Live In Geneva (DVD), Speel Niet Met Vuur - André Hazes - Voor Jou (Vinyl, LP, Album), Adagio E Staccato - Händel*, Lorin Maazel, RSO Berlin* - Wassermusik-Suite / Feuerwerksmusik (Vinyl,, Wedding Bells, The Tale Of Harry Remus - Lex Loofah - Clexane (File, Album, MP3), Unseen Guest - Steel Pulse - Tribute To The Martyrs (Cassette), Twist N Turn - Ed Banger - On The Radio (CDr, Album), Counting Stars - Various - Commercial Collection 383 (CD), A True Love Goodbye Pier Simone Cinelli & Noel Akchote - Absorber (File, MP3)

9 Replies to “ Showdown At The Border - Nazareth (2) - Malice In Wonderland (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Terre Haute Pressing Vinyl release of Malice In Wonderland on Discogs/5(27).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Malice In Wonderland" on Discogs/5(36).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Malice In Wonderland on Discogs.4/5(2).
  4. This Nazareth album is possibly my favourite. 'Heart's Grown Cold' is the most under-rated rock ballad ever. The bonus live tracks at the end of the CD are fantastic too, recorded live in London in with great sound, clear as a bell. Nazareth: possibly the most unsung British rock /5().
  5. Recorded in the Bahamas, this recording sounds so different than any Nazareth album at the time. The album begins with one of their big pop-rock hits "Holiday", just a fun filled tune! The bouncy "Showdown At the Border", Dan's vocals sound so childish on the classic "Talkin' To One Of The Boys", great song/5().
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Malice In Wonderland" on Discogs.
  7. Vinyl LP pressing. Malice in Wonderland is the eleventh studio album by Scottish hard rock band Nazareth, released in After the heavy lurch of the previous album, the band chose to follow a more commercial path, striving for producing of hit singles "Holiday" and "Heart's Grown Cold"/5().
  8. This variant is similar like Nazareth (2) - Malice In Wonderland but front cover don't have "Malice In Wonderland" at top. Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode:
  9. Malice in Wonderland is the eleventh studio album by the Scottish hard rock band Nazareth, released in After the heavy lurch of the previous album, the band chose to follow a more commercial path and the album produced the hit singles "Holiday" and "Heart's Grown Cold".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *