Category: DEFAULT


Download The Sun Is A Very Magic Fellow - Donovan - The Hurdy Gurdy Man (Vinyl, LP)

Label: Epic - BN 26420 • Format: Vinyl LP, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Country Rock, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock

A star is so very far away, love, Just between you and me, Just between you and me. A girl is a pillow for my sadness, She sings all my cares away. A girl is a pillow for my sadness, Sings all my cares away-ay-ay-ay, Sings all my cares away. Singing all my cares away-ay-ay-ay, Sing all my cares away. Loving all my cares away-ay-ay-ay, She sings all my cares away. Singing all my cares away-ay-ay-ay, Singing all my cares.

As I Recall It 5. Get Thy Bearings 6. Jennifer Juniper 2. The River Song 3. Tangier 4. A Sunny Day 5. Genre Pop Rock.

Customers Also Like Quick Shop. Availability: In Stock Add to Cart. Quick Shop. Availability: Backordered Add to Cart. The Byrds Mr. Recently Viewed Quick Shop. Availability: Discontinued Add to Cart. A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Saturday 26 September Sunday 27 September Monday 28 September Tuesday 29 September Wednesday 30 September Thursday 1 October Friday 2 October Saturday 3 October Sunday 4 October Monday 5 October Tuesday 6 October Wednesday 7 October Thursday 8 October Friday 9 October Saturday 10 October Sunday 11 October Monday 12 October Tuesday 13 October Wednesday 14 October Thursday 15 October Friday 16 October Saturday 17 October Sunday 18 October Monday 19 October Tuesday 20 October Wednesday 21 October Thursday 22 October Friday 23 October Saturday 24 October Sunday 25 October Monday 26 October Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Page was in The Yardbirds at the time and was actively looking to rebuild that band.

All tracks credited to Donovan Leitch. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. New York, NY: St. Martin's Press. Oxford University Press.



Sitemap

Che Più Si Tarda - Stille Amare - Georg Friedrich Händel - Elly Ameling, Helen Donath, Heather Harpe, Calling All Hearts - Various - Summer Megamixes (Classic Mixes) (Volume 1) (CDr), True Confessions - Blue Öyster Cult - Agents Of Fortune (CD, Album), Mantral Xtension - Emojonal - Emojonal EP (Vinyl), Janette Davis And Jerry Wayne - A Little Bird Told Me ~ If That Isnt Love, What Is? (Shellac), Carry Me - The Vidalias - Melodyland (CD, Album), Hidden Element & Liquid Break - Pop Musiq EP (File, MP3), Injustice, Antis - Beplūgo (File, MP3, Album), Haze - Jacques Gaspard Biberkopf - Functions Of The Now V (File, MP3), Home And Abroad - Kennedy (Vinyl), The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance - Various - Hits Of The 60s Vol. 3 (CD), Corne DAuroch - Georges Brassens - Georges Brassens (CD), La Hâte - Basta Paï Paï - Le Nom Des Cailloux (CD), The Presidents Share Of The Promised Land (Edit Of LP Version) Cthulu - Ema (4) - The Futures Void (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ The Sun Is A Very Magic Fellow - Donovan - The Hurdy Gurdy Man (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Watch the video for The Sun Is a Very Magic Fellow from Donovan's The Hurdy Gurdy Man for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From the album the hurdy gurdy man The sun is a very magic fellow He shines down on me each day-ay-ay-ay.
  2. *Add &fmt=18 to the end of the URL on this.*This is Donovan's "The Sun Is a Very Magic Fellow" off of his album "Hurdy Gurdy Man". I was surprised to see the.
  3. Aug 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "The Hurdy Gurdy Man" on Discogs.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "The Hurdy Gurdy Man" on Discogs.3/5(1).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "The Hurdy Gurdy Man" on Discogs.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Hurdy Gurdy Man on Discogs. Label: Epic - BN • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock The Sun Is A Very Magic Fellow: B6: Teas: Notes Produced by Mickie Most. Donovan: The Hurdy Gurdy 4/5(1).
  7. Jan 24,  · The Hurdy Gurdy Man, an Album by Donovan. Released 9 May on EMI (catalog no. 8 2 5; CD). Genres: Psychedelic Folk, Singer/Songwriter/5(2).
  8. The Hurdy Gurdy Man, an Album by Donovan. Released in on Epic (catalog no. BN S / BN ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Psychedelic Folk, Singer/Songwriter. Rated # in the best albums of , and # of all-time album/5(1).
  9. Hurdy Gurdy Man. The Sun Is a Very Magic Fellow. Catalog Number: BN Labels may be marred by writing, or have tape or stickers (or their residue) attached. Slight signs of wear, and may be marred by cut-out hole, indentation, or cut xptweaker.net Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *