Category: DEFAULT


Download Walkin My Baby Back Home - Nat King Cole - The World Of Nat King Cole (CD)
2005
Label: Capitol Records - 72438-74712-2-1 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Australasia • Genre: Jazz • Style: Contemporary Jazz, Cool Jazz

Tuesday 27 October Wednesday 28 October Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December You Stepped Out of a Dream.

Nature Boy. Too Young. Walkin' My Baby Back Home. Orange Colored Sky. Send for Me. Looking Back. A Blossom Fell. Autumn Leaves. Autumn Leaves French Version. Autumn Leaves Japanese Version. Love Is a Many Splendored Thing. The Greatest Love Songs. The Capitol Collectors Series. The Nat King Cole Story. Weaver of Dreams. The Unforgettable Nat King Cole []. Nat King Cole [Capitol]. The Billy May Sessions. The Greatest Hits [Capitol].

Various Artists. Uptown Lounge. Great Romantic Standards, Vol. Original Soundtrack. Boycott [HBO Film]. Collection [Madacy]. Unforgettable Love Songs [Madacy]. The Classic Singles. The World of Nat King Cole. Best of Nat King Cole [Capitol ]. Anniversary Collection. Send for Me. Ollie Jones.

Let's Make More Love. Don't Get Around Much Anymore. Irving Berlin. You'll Never Know. Just for the Fun of It. Who's Sorry Now? These Foolish Things. Once in a While. Track Listing - Disc 2. Just One of Those Things.

Cole Porter. I Should Care. The Party's Over. A Cottage for Sale. I Understand.



Sitemap

Nedzmia Pagarus* And The Albanski Trio - Albania (Vinyl), Diga Diga Do, Small Shortcut Toward The Hells Gate - Various - Lobit Edit - An Exclusive Compilation (File, MP3), Im Stepping Out - John Lennon - The Lost Lennon Tapes Volume Thirty Five (Vinyl, LP), Sonate D-dur, Kv.284 Dürnitz - Mozart*, Christoph Eschenbach - Complete Piano Sonatas (Vinyl, LP), Pearl Jam - Mudfeast (CD, Album), Symphony Nr. 94 - Joseph Haydn - Symphony No. 94 In G Surprise - Symphony No. 103 In E Flat Drumroll, My Lords Gonna Move This Wicked Race, Sponji Reggae - Black Uhuru - Reggae Greats (Cassette), Hardcore To The P*#@S - Various - Hardcore Slammer 4 - Now It Is Time To Play (CD), The Grassroots* - Feelings (Vinyl), Petit Prélude à 3 - Charles-Valentin Alkan / Laurent Martin (2) - Esquisses, Op. 63 (File) Mysterious Ways - Various - Strung Out On U2 / The String Quartet Tribute (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Walkin My Baby Back Home - Nat King Cole - The World Of Nat King Cole (CD) ”

  1. Jan 17,  · From the CD Nat King Cole's 36 All-Time Greatest HitsTalcum: A fine, often perfumed powder made from purified talc for use on the xptweaker.net:Gee, its great.
  2. Mar 30,  · Natalie Cole ”Walkin' My Baby Back Home (Duet With Nat King Cole)”From the album Natalie Cole - "Still Unforgettable" [Lyrics to "Walkin' My Baby Back Ho.
  3. Nat King Cole released what has become the most enduring version in Many standards have been revived over the years by contemporary artists, but surprisingly, no version of "Walkin' My Baby Back Home" - one of the most popular songs of its era - .
  4. Aug 04,  · xptweaker.net - Nat King Cole performing "Walking My Baby Back Home" on The Ed Sullivan Show on October 23, Available on the DVD "The Very Best.
  5. Jan 25,  · The Nat King Cole Trio – It's Only A Paper Moon: 3: The Nat King Cole Trio – Straighten Up And Fly Right: 4: The Nat King Cole Trio – (Get Your Kicks On) Route 5: The Nat King Cole Trio – (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons: 6: The Nat King Cole Trio – Nature Boy.
  6. Jan 25,  · Enjoy once again all-time favorites like "Ramblin' Rose", "Too Young", "Walkin' My Baby Back Home" and so many others. But what distinguishes "The World of Nat King Cole" from so many other of the previous compilations is the /5().
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Romantic World Of Nat King Cole on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *