Category: DEFAULT


Download Witching Metal - Sodom - M-16 (CD, Album)
2002
Label: Steamhammer (2) - SPV 087-72440 CD LTD • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Black Metal

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Code Red M One Night in Bangkok Digipak Cover. White Logo Patch by Sodom Nice, added to your cart! Quantity: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Option: Options Vinyl. Quantity: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Option: Options S.

Quantity: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Option: Options M. The holidays are quickly approaching and there's a pandemic that is making our lives very difficult this year. We want you to know what to expect with high shipping volumes in the world combined with us navigating this holiday season while keeping our staff spaced and safe. Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February Friday 5 February Saturday 6 February Sunday 7 February Monday 8 February Tuesday 9 February



Sitemap

Family Battle Snake - Sweet Mine Of Child (CDr), Den Andlosa - Sekten - Annars Ar Det Tyst (CD, Album), Los Ruffino - Vol. 4 - Cha Cha Cha Pour Les Amoureux (Vinyl), Ramblin Rose - MC5 - Kick Out The Jams (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hornpipe Mambo - Chuy Reyes And His Orchestra* - Hornpipe Mambo / Llegaste Tarde (Shellac), Mater Tenebrarum - Infernal Angels, Catechon, Ad Noctem Funeriis - Italian Black Metal Assault (CDr, Rock Affraid - Optic Nest / Den Kroppsliga Bananen - Heat / Besatt Av Såsen (Cassette), Smokestack Lightnin - Quicksilver Messenger Service - Fillmore Auditorium - Feb. 5, 1967 (CD, Album, Celebration (Techno Mix) - Q-Tex - Celebration (Vinyl), Sarah Jane Morris - Never Gonna Give You Up (CD), Metropolisque - Groove Squared - Aaron (CD, Album), Green e Kayl - EGreen - Dj P-Kut Presents: The Egreen Essentials (CD), Der Bare Sånn Det Er - January (4) - Hvor Ble Det Av Sommern? (Vinyl, LP) Back Where I Belong - Alison Moyet - Hoodoo (Minidisc, Album)

8 Replies to “ Witching Metal - Sodom - M-16 (CD, Album) ”

  1. Track 12 taken from the "Witching Metal" demo. Track 13 taken from the "Victims of Death" demo. Recording information: Recorded at Spiderhouse Studio, Lütte, in July by Harris Johns.
  2. M is a thrash metal music album recording by SODOM released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes SODOM M's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  3. I would certainly agree that this was one of Sodom's finest outputs, however, to say it's their best ever is to ignore the brilliance of albums to come like "Code Red" and "M". This CD is chock full of blazing thrash riffs, speedy drumming and razor-gargling vocals, that border on death vox.
  4. Witching Metal () [Demo] by Sodom. Genres: Thrash Metal. Songs: Devil's Attack, Witching Metal, Live from Hell, Poisoned Blood. Members: Aggressor, Witchhunter.
  5. You never would have guess that Sodom would have go on to make two of the best thrash albums of the 80s since I don't even hear much potential in this release. Anyway you probably shouldn't get this one unless you're a heavy metal collectionist or a huge Sodom fan (and even if you are you'll still probably be disappointed by this one).
  6. Sodom is a German thrash metal band from Gelsenkirchen, formed in Along with the bands Kreator, Destruction and Tankard, Sodom is considered one of the “The Big Teutonic Four.
  7. "Witching Metal," taken from Sodom's EP, In The Sign Of Evil ()Thrash/Black MetalLyrics:Witch, Bitch, no sleep in Sodom God, Shock, last night for Satan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *