Category: DEFAULT


Download World Affair - Mennen - Mennen (CD, Album)
1994
Label: T&T - TT0010-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock

Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 December Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday 10 December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Others Jazz.

US Rap. Old School Rap. West coast Rap. East coast Rap. Others US Rap. French Rap. International Rap. Hip Hop Movies. Other Electro. European Movies.

TV Shows. Sound Library. World Music. African Traditional. Indian Ocean. Others South American Traditional. West Indies. Visual Kei. Shibuya Kei. Sound Tracks.

Others Countries. Old Music. Ancient Music. Various Items. Accessories for protection and cleaning. Transport packaging. Brush and Cleaners. Plastic sleeves for records. Plastic sleeves for CD. Record Displays. Autograph Items. Special Records. Colored Vinyls. Gold Disc. The band donated all profits to the flood victims. After the release of Back To The Real World, an extensive tour was booked and Mennen played more than shows to promote the album.

One of the highlights was their impressive show for a crowd of In , Mennen became a four-piece band. Bass player Alex Jansen joined the band and fuelled them with new energy. Together with Fon Janssen on drums, the rhythm section was both groovy and solid.

Once again, the band went on an extensive road trip through Europe in support of the album. Mennen performed as special guest of the Scorpions, played a remarkable show at the Aardschokdag and was semi-headliner at the Liberation festival, where they performed for over Mennen decided to capture their experiences on the road and their energetic performances on a live album.

Circle of Live was recorded at a sold out Biebob club in Belgium. After taking some time off and investing in their own studio, called the Mushroom, Mennen spent a long time writing and recording the next chapter of their career there. With the release of Freakazoid, the band showed that they had matured into a rock band with strong songs and melodies.

During this period, Joss and Alex were also invited by the Scorpions to sing on their Unbreakable album and a few single releases. Some of the highlights included supporting Whitesnake and Dio, performing as special guest at several Scorpions shows and a small club tour with Thunder.



Sitemap

Jade (6) - Fantasy (CD), Amazonas - Agustin Pereyra Lucena - Brasiliana (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Doors - Other Voices (Vinyl, LP, Album), Orient Express - Jean-Michel Jarre - Orient Express (Vinyl), Cantero Per Te - Pooh - Best Of The Best (CD), Guns Are Stupid - F.Y.P* - Finish Your Popcorn (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dark Is The Night, America, The Beautiful - Ray Charles - I Cant Stop Loving you (CD), Love Song (Dr. Lunatics Keemovision) - Ofra Haza - Love Song (The Remix E.P.) (Vinyl), A Tres Pie (Roberto Remix), Basang Labi - Nerveline - Anesthesia (CD, Album), Dont Rob Another Mans Castle - Various - Country Cousins (Vinyl, LP, Album), Love Song - The Style (2) - In A Manner Of Speaking (CD, Album), I Want A Little Girl - Louis Armstrong - Legends Of American Music: The Wonderful World Of Louis Arm, Eat For Two - 10,000 Maniacs - Blind Mans Zoo (Vinyl, LP, Album) Sentimental Lady - Fleetwood Mac - Bare Trees (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Replies to “ World Affair - Mennen - Mennen (CD, Album) ”

  1. Check out World Affair by Mennen on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on xptweaker.net
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mennen on Discogs. Label: T&T - VICP • Series: Pure Metal (2) • Format: CD Album, Remastered, Stereo • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock3/5(1).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mennen on Discogs. Label: T&T - TT • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock Mennen - Mennen (, CD) | Discogs/5(2).
  4. Listen to Mennen by Mennen on Apple Music. Stream songs including "Power On", "Hot Summer Nights" and more.
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Mennen - Mennen at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Mennen collection.
  6. Mennen's voice does save the day and make the album and enjoyable experience nonetheless. Movin' On is the highlight here, and Power On and World Affair are .
  7. MENNEN is a heavy metal music artist. This page includes MENNEN's: biography, official website, pictures, videos from YouTube, related forum topics, shouts, news, tour dates and events, live eBay auctions, online shopping sites, detailled reviews and ratings and the full discography of albums: studios, live, compilations (boxset), EPs on CD, Vinyl / LP or cassette .
  8. Sep 29,  · Music By – V.D. Kerkhof*, Mennen* Words By – Balogh* 7: River Of Tears Music By – V.D. Kerkhof*, Mennen*, De Hond* Words By – Mennen* 8: Trojan Horse Music By – Balogh*, V.D. Kerkhof*, Mennen* Words By – Mennen* 9: World Affair Music By – V.D. Kerkhof*, Mennen* Words By – Mennen* Love Or Loneliness Words By – Kelly (12)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *