Category: DEFAULT


Download You Come Along - Seelenluft - The Way We Go (CD, Album)
2004
Label: Klein Records - KLCD 058 LX • Format: CD Album CD Maxi-Single • Country: Austria • Genre: Electronic • Style: Leftfield, House, Electro, Downtempo

And the sophisticated sheen laid over top has the effect of making them seem more like "Beatles songs" compared to, say, Lennon's White Album output. Abbey Road feels like one thing. Paul McCartney's "Maxwell's Silver Hammer" and Ringo Starr's "Octopus's Garden", two silly, charming, childlike songs in a long tradition of silly, charming, childlike Beatles songs, round out side one. But then, oh: side two. Gathering scraps of material that had piled up, McCartney and Martin pieced together a song cycle bursting with light and optimism, and this glorious stretch of music seems to singlehandedly do away with the bad vibes that had accumulated over the previous two years.

Mustard" and "Polythene Pam" the former given a line about "sister Pam" to join the pieces , and on through the explosive, one-climax-after-another run of "She Came in Through the Bathroom Window", "Golden Slumbers", and "Carry That Weight", the nine fragments in 16 minutes add up to so much more than the sum of their parts.

The music is tempered with uncertainly and longing, suggestive of adventure, reflecting a sort of vague wisdom; it's wistful, earnest music that also feels deep, even though it really isn't.

But above all it just feels happy and joyous, an explosion of warm feeling rendered in sound. And then, the perfect capper, finishing with a song called "The End", which features alternating guitar solos from John, George, and Paul and a drum solo from Ringo. World News. News Summary Your Body with Dr. Jennifer Ashton. Business News Summary. Entertainment News Summary. Health News Summary. Music News Summary. National News Summary.

Politics News Summary. Sports News Summary. Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Wednesday 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December Wednesday 23 December Thursday 24 December Friday 25 December Saturday 26 December Sunday 27 December Monday 28 December Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 30 December Thursday 31 December Friday 1 January Saturday 2 January Sunday 3 January Monday 4 January Tuesday 5 January Wednesday 6 January Thursday 7 January Friday 8 January Saturday 9 January Sunday 10 January Monday 11 January Tuesday 12 January Wednesday 13 January Thursday 14 January Friday 15 January Saturday 16 January Sunday 17 January Monday 18 January Tuesday 19 January Wednesday 20 January Thursday 21 January Friday 22 January Saturday 23 January Sunday 24 January Monday 25 January Tuesday 26 January Wednesday 27 January Thursday 28 January Friday 29 January Saturday 30 January Sunday 31 January Monday 1 February Tuesday 2 February Wednesday 3 February Thursday 4 February While every effort has been made to follow citation style rules, there may be some discrepancies.

Please refer to the appropriate style manual or other sources if you have any questions. Facebook Twitter. Give Feedback External Websites. Let us know if you have suggestions to improve this article requires login.

External Websites. Articles from Britannica Encyclopedias for elementary and high school students. The Editors of Encyclopaedia Britannica Encyclopaedia Britannica's editors oversee subject areas in which they have extensive knowledge, whether from years of experience gained by working on that content or via study for an advanced degree See Article History.

Top Questions.



Sitemap

The Wheels On The Bus, Ripper - Asphalt Jungle - Junglization (CD, Album), A Maidens Prayer - Buck Owens And His Buckaroos - Ive Got A Tiger By The Tail (CD, Album), 5 Straight Days - Milovan Srdenovic - Live At The Pack Horse - Leeds - 14/05/02 (CD), Movin Out (Anthonys Song) - Billy Joel - The Stranger (SACD, Album), Death Before Dishonour - Squadron -  • Combat • Battle & Burn (Vinyl, LP, Album, LP, Album), Sanctuary - Mark du Mosch - Sanctuary (Vinyl), Rakkautta Vain, Alex Descends Into Hell For A Bottle Of Milk/Korova, Only You ( Chris The Greek Panaghi Radio Mix) - Ernest Kohl - Only You 2005 (CD), Over The Rainbow - Fatih Erkoç & Kerem Görsev Trio - The Lady From Istanbul (Live Performances) (DVD, Like It Or Not - Genesis - Abacab (Vinyl, LP, Album) Comme Ci, Comma Ca - Orquesta De Norman Brigman* - Siempre Paris (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ You Come Along - Seelenluft - The Way We Go (CD, Album) ”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Way We Go on Discogs/5.
  2. Aug 19,  · I cannot stop listening to this album. I was already a packed and bagged Seelenluft fan with Manila, but this new album transcends all expectations. With the exception of one track with guest vocals, Seelenluft's Silvercity Bob alter-ego and Olivera Stanimirov sing the most catchy Euro-styled tunes you can imagine.4/5(40).
  3. Aug 13,  · Check out The Way We Go by Seelenluft on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on xptweaker.net(2).
  4. This album combines house, electro and jazzy beats but with a pop spine running through it. The lyrics are fantastic, yet absurd at the same time. Olivera's voice is brilliantly suited; in the way that no-one would have thought Kate Bush's extraordinary voice could translate to pop music/5(2).
  5. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Way We Go - Seelenluft on AllMusic -
  6. Aug 12,  · Listen free to Seelenluft – the way we go (Pleasure Boy, You Come Along and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at xptweaker.net
  7. Jun 01,  · Check out You Come Along by Seelenluft on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on xptweaker.net
  8. Explore releases from Seelenluft at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Seelenluft at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *